I Do, I Do, Episode 12 (Preview)

Written preview from the official page.

Is Episode 12 THE episode? It would be interesting to see how the rest of the office reacts.. First, marriage? Then pregnancy?

Casting life aside. I can’t bear it…!

Eun Seong sincerely proposes to Ji An, but Ji An rejects his proposal, seeing through the facade that he’s doing it for show. While Tae Gang’s dad is opposed to the Ji An issue, Na Ri is unable to conceal her sense of futility from Tae Gang’s talk of loving Ji An.

On the other hand, Ji An does an interview together with Eun Seong, relating being a single mom, unreservedly disclosing her own pregnancy to the public, but…

3 thoughts on “I Do, I Do, Episode 12 (Preview)

  1. Pingback: [Week 6] ‘I Do, I Do’ Updates | WooJung In Love

  2. can’t wait… omo.. i so love you Park Tae Gang! should they make it to 20 episodes.. 16 is not enough 😦

Leave a Reply

