I Do, I Do, Episode 15 (Preview)

Again… please take with a grain of salt. I can translate more of what I read than what I hear, and that’s still with a dictionary. Please let me know if there are any errors. As usual, these are the written previews from the official website.

(And, omg, last two episodes… something’s going on with the electricity at my apartment, that it’s killing my two alarm clocks.. so I hope I wake up in time for the eps this week… I can’t wait! >___<)

I said I love you for who you are

Tae Gang is deeply moved by the baby’s image shown by the ultrasound, but the two soon find themselves bickering over the baby’s gender. Ji An goes to visit Lady Jang, bringing out the energetic fight that’s been unstoppable since the first time she met Tae Gang, to plead once more that she doesn’t want to let either the baby or the company out of her hands.

On the other hand, Tae Gang helps Eun Seong out by standing in for him on a blind date, while Ji An finally hands in her letter of resignation to Na Ri…

7 thoughts on “I Do, I Do, Episode 15 (Preview)

  1. Thank you again, relying the translation on you, how could I fix it ?? 🙂
    2 episodes left, no…..
    bickering over the baby’s gender that’s why Jian kick him out of the car haha…
    I hope pleasure ending for any episodes left 🙂 🙂

  2. is it morning at your place when I do I do aired??
    that’s why you overslept sometimes 🙂 🙂 🙂 fighting!!!
    I hope you could do complete live recap for these 2 left 🙂
    my internet connection too, killing me sometimes at the time I do I do aired haizzzz, thankfully yours helpful 🙂

  3. thank you… omg!! Jian is going to resign??? She definitely loves Tae Kang and Ankle so much that she is willing to resign… but I still hope Jian could have both her love life and career…..

  4. Thank you for the translation.
    It sounds interesting. I’m sitting on pins and needles and I wish today is already Wednesday. 🙂 But at the same time… what will i do if this dorama end? Aaaah…

  5. Thank you SO much for this preview — and for all your hard work with recaps! I have been stalking your site these last few weeks!

    I’m sad this is the last week but I’m happy that Ji An had a chance to show Tae Kang she loves him too (even though hr may not know that she resigns for him). I hope this makes Tae Kang realize this is a terrible company and he chooses to start a company with Ji An instead of go abroad. Maybe not the most responsible reaction, but it would be satisfying (because I hate EVERYONE at that company and they deserve to lose both their most talented people)

    Can’t wait for Wednesday! Thanks again!

  6. Pingback: [Week 8] ‘I Do, I Do’ Updates – Final week! | WooJung In Love

Leave a Reply

